Team Directory

 

Executive Office


 

 Darin Wallace, Esq. Bio Executive Director x156 dwallace@naccas.org
  Eddie Broomfield Bio Associate Executive Director  x101 ebroomfield@naccas.org 
  Brit Fofana Bio Executive Assistant to the Executive Director x156 bfofana@naccas.org

Accreditation


  Mary Nell Myers Bio Director of Accreditation  x152 mmyers@naccas.org
  Carol Orsini Bio Accreditation Manager - Compliance x170 corsini@naccas.org
  Tina Waltower Bio Accreditation Coordinator - FRC (File Review Committee) x146 twaltower@naccas.org
  Khairi Scott Bio Accreditation Analyst Supervisor x125 kscott@naccas.org
  Sharrelle Tibbs Bio Senior Accreditation Processor x112 stibbs@naccas.org
  Jeanette Walker Bio Pre-Screener x114 jwalker@naccas.org
  Ashley Dawson Bio Accreditation Analyst x102 adawson@naccas.org
  Waskin Carter Bio Senior Accreditation Analyst x140 wcarter@naccas.org
  Victoria Truong Bio Accreditation Analyst x155 vtruong@naccas.org 
  Nick Moore Bio Accreditation Analyst x190 nmoore@naccas.org
  Matthew Williams Bio Accreditation Analyst x150 mwilliams@naccas.org
  Tiffani Claytor Bio Travel Supervisor X122 tclaytor@naccas.org
  Ariel Constantino  Bio Travel Administrative Assitant X141 aconstantino@naccas.org
  Karyn McDaniel  Bio Accreditation Admnistrative Assistant  x195 kmcdaniel@naccas.org
  Apollo Guiterrez Bio Accreditation Administrative Processor  x124 agutierrez@naccas.org

Information Technology & Communications


    Jay Zelaya Bio Communication Specialist  x192

naccassupport@naccas.org
jzelaya@naccas.org 
support@naccas.org

Finance


  Steven Goldstein Bio Director of Finance x132 sgoldstein@naccas.org
  photo: Lupeachra Davis Lupeachra Davis Bio Accounts Receivable x131 ldavis@naccas.org
  Scott Lucas Bio Staff Accountant  x160 slucas@naccas.org 
  Betiel Mussie Bio Financial Analyst  x134 bmussie@naccas.org

Government Relations & Legal


  Jessie Huneke Bio Government Relations Specialist x154 jhuneke@naccas.org

Human Resources, Operations, & Training


  Hannah Lhee Bio Human Resources Manger x138 hlhee@naccas.org
  Latrice Dabney Bio Front Desk Coordinator x144 ldabney@naccas.org
  Derek Buckner  Bio Mailing Coordinator x194 dbuckner@naccas.org

Research & Compliance Reporting


  Brett Jones Bio Research and Outcomes Reporting Manager x191 bjones@naccas.org
  Juliet Cormier  Bio Research and Compliance Analyst x163 jcormier@naccas.org 
  Carl Raker  Bio Research and Compliance Analyst x148 craker@naccas.org
    Matthew Alvarez    Research and Compliance Analyst x177 malvarez@naccas.org 
  Brandon Freeman    Research and Compliance Analyst x116 bfreeman@naccas.org
  Kelly Jumper  Bio Compliance Coordinator x110 kjumper@naccas.org