Staff Directory

Executive Office


  photo: Tony Mirando Tony Mirando, M.S., D.C. Bio Executive Director x156 amirando@naccas.org
  Eddie Broomfield Bio Associate Executive Director  x101 ebroomfield@naccas.org 
  Brit Fofana   Executive Assistant to the Executive Director x156 bfofana@naccas.org

Accreditation


  Mary Nell Myers Bio Director of Accreditation  x152 mmyers@naccas.org
  Carol Orsini Bio Accreditation Manager - Compliance x170 corsini@naccas.org
  Tina Waltower Bio Accreditation Coordinator - FRC (File Review Committee) x146 twaltower@naccas.org
  Khairi Scott Bio Accreditation Analyst x125 kscott@naccas.org
  Sharrelle Tibbs Bio Senior Accreditation Processor x112 stibbs@naccas.org
  Jeanette Walker Bio Pre-Screener x114 jwalker@naccas.org
  Ashley Dawson Bio Accreditation Analyst x102 adawson@naccas.org
  Waskin Carter Bio Accreditation Analyst x140 wcarter@naccas.org
  Victoria Truong Bio Accreditation Analyst x155 vtruong@naccas.org 
  Tiffani Claytor Bio Travel Supervisor X122 tclaytor@naccas.org
  Ariel Constantino    Travel Administrative Assitant X141 aconstantino@naccas.org
  Karyn McDaniel    Accreditation Admnistrative Assistant  x195 kmcdaniel@naccas.org

Information Technology & Communications


    Jay Zelaya Bio Communication Specialist  x192

naccassupport@naccas.org
jzelaya@naccas.org 
support@naccas.org

Finance


  Steven Goldstein Bio Director of Finance x132 sgoldstein@naccas.org
  photo: Lupeachra Davis Lupeachra Davis Bio Accounts Receivable x131 ldavis@naccas.org
  Scott Lucas Bio Staff Accountant  x160 slucas@naccas.org 
  Luke Dang Bio Financial Analyst x116 ldang@naccas.org

Government Relations & Legal


  Darin Wallace, Esq. Bio Director of Government Relations and Legal x159 dwallace@naccas.org
  Jessie Huneke Bio Government Relations Specialist x154 jhuneke@naccas.org

Human Resources, Operations, & Training


  Hannah Lhee Bio Human Resources Manger x138 hlhee@naccas.org
  Apollo Gutierrez    Front Desk Coordinator x144 agutierrez@naccas.org
  Derek Buckner    Mailing Coordinator x194 dbuckner@naccas.org

Research & Compliance Reporting


  Brett Jones Bio Research and Outcomes Reporting Manager x191 bjones@naccas.org
   Jennie Zink Bio Research and Compliance Analyst x177  jzink@naccas.org
  Juliet Cormier    Research and Compliance Analyst x163 jcormier@naccas.org 
  Kelly Jumper    Compliance Coordinator x110 kjumper@naccas.org