Team Directory

Executive

Darin Wallace, Esq.

Bio Executive Director x156

dwallace@naccas.org

Eddie Broomfield, JD Bio Associate Executive Director  x101 ebroomfield@naccas.org 
Brit Fofana Bio Executive Assistant to the Executive Director x156 bfofana@naccas.org
Jessie Huneke Bio Government Relations and Legal Specialist x154 jhuneke@naccas.org

Accreditation

Mary Nell Myers Bio Director of Accreditation  x152

mmyers@naccas.org

Carol Orsini Bio Accreditation Manager - Compliance x170

corsini@naccas.org

Waskin Carter Bio Accreditation Manager x140

wcarter@naccas.org

Ashley Dawson Bio Accreditation Analyst x102

adawson@naccas.org

Hari Akal Khalsa Bio Accreditation Analyst x125

hakhalsa@naccas.org

Nick Moore Bio Accreditation Analyst x190

nmoore@naccas.org

Victoria Truong Bio Accreditation Analyst x155

vtruong@naccas.org 

Tiffani Jones Bio Travel Supervisor X122

tjones@naccas.org

Apollo Guiterrez

Bio Accreditation Administrative Processor 

x124

agutierrez@naccas.org

Karyn McDaniel  Bio Accreditation Administrative Assistant  x195

kmcdaniel@naccas.org

Sharrelle Tibbs

Bio Senior Accreditation Processor x113

stibbs@naccas.org

Jeanette Walker Bio Pre-Screener x114

jwalker@naccas.org

Tina Waltower Bio

Accreditation Coordinator - FRC

x146

twaltower@naccas.org

Finance

Steven Goldstein, CPA Bio Director of Finance x132

sgoldstein@naccas.org

Grace Davis Bio Accounts Receivable Clerk  x131

gdavis@naccas.org 

Scott Lucas Bio Senior Staff Accountant  x160

slucas@naccas.org 

Betiel Mussie Bio Financial Analyst  x134

bmussie@naccas.org

Human Resources

Erin Patton    Human Resources Manager  x138 epatton@naccas.org 
Communications          
Latrice Dabney Bio Front Desk Coordinator x144 ldabney@naccas.org
Alejandro Aparicio Bio Mail Processor x194 aaparicio@naccas.org

Jay Zelaya

Bio

Communications and CRM Specialist

x192

jzelaya@naccas.org 
naccassupport@naccas.org
support@naccas.org

Research and Outcomes Reporting 

Brett Jones

Bio

Research and Outcomes Reporting Manager

x191

bjones@naccas.org

Derek Buckner  Bio Compliance Processor x110 dbuckner@naccas.org
Juliet Cormier 

Bio

Senior Research and Compliance Analyst

x163

jcormier@naccas.org

Brandon Freeman 

Bio

Research and Compliance Analyst

x116

bfreeman@naccas.org

Chanel Johnson 

Bio

Research and Compliance Analyst

x177

cjohnson@naccas.org

Lauren Aquino    Research and Compliance Analyst x148 laquino@naccas.org